Contact

TALLINN OFFICE: OPEN MON-FRI 9.00–17.00

  • Reg. No. 10397108
  • Tähnase tee 2
  • Peetri küla 75312
  • Harjumaa
  • Tel: 601 4594
  • Fax: 601 4593
  • info@varson.ee

Galina Hannus

Accountant

tel: 600 3935

mob: 507  6430

galina@varson.ee

Tiit Laur

Director

Tel: 600 3931

Mob: 503 0370

tiit@varson.ee

Meelis Kalamees

Sales director

Tel: 600 3932

Mob: 515 3461

meelis@varson.ee

Margo Soosaar

Sales manager

Tel: 600 3936

Mob: 5301 8460

Margo@varson.ee

Tiiu Ardam

Sales manager

Tel: 600 3933

Mob: 524 0042

Tiiu@varson.ee

Toomas Tubalkain

Warehouse manager

Mob: 519 44275

toomas@varson.ee

VARSON SYSTEMS: OPEN MON–FRI 9.00–17.00

  • Reg. No.12832384
  • Tähnase tee 2
  • Peetri küla 75312
  • Harjumaa
  • Tel: 601 4594
  • Fax: 601 4593
  • info@varson.ee

Tarmo Kuurmaa

Juhataja

mobiil: 513 1778

tarmo@varson.ee

TARTU OFFICE: OPEN MON–FRI 9.00–17.00

  • Reg. No. 10600480
  • Turu 45D
  • 50106 Tartu
  • Tel: 733 9811
  • Fax: 733 9812
  • tartu@varson.ee

Mart Raudsepp

Sales manager

Tel: 733 9811

Mob: 518 1663

mart@varson.ee

Margus Naudi

Sales manager

Tel: 733 9811

Mob: 524 7587

margus@varson.ee

Heldur Lepisk

General manager

Tel: 733 9811

Mob: 522 9502

heldur@varson.ee

PÄRNU OFFICE: OPEN MON–FRI 9.00–17.00

  • Reg. No. 11702136
  • Savi 20/1
  • Pärnu
  • Tel: 4440010
  • Fax: 4440010
  • edgar@varson.ee

Gerri Grant

Sales manager

Tel: 444 0010

Mob: 565 62655

gerri@varson.ee

Edgar Lepik

Sales manager

Tel: 444 0010

Mob: 5344 4033

edgar@varson.ee

CONTACT FORM